Contact an organizer

Ready to take the first step? Or just curious to find out more?

Contact one of our organizers by voice, text or email. Your conversation is 100 per cent confidential and there is no commitment.

Find out how HEU can make your workplace better.

PHONE, TEXT OR EMAIL AN HEU ORGANIZER

Marie Pantelis (team leader) 604-786-1287 mpantelis@heu.org


Harjeet Dhami: 604-312-2361 hdhami@heu.org


Ruth Amend: 604-789-8924 ramend@heu.org


Nimfa Torrente: 604-317-7811 ntorrente@heu.org


Maria Fe Infante: 604-240-2172 minfante@heu.org


Precy Miguel: 604-209-9806 pmiguel@heu.org

Or CALL one of our regional offices

Provincial Office: 604-438-5000
Province-wide toll-free: 1-800-663-5813
Vancouver Island toll-free: 1-800-742-8001
In the Victoria area: 250-480-0533
Email: organizing@heu.org